

AGHOREKAMINI PRAKASHCHANDRA MAHAVIDYALA

(ES TD-1959)

SUBHASNAGAR, P.O. – BENGAI, PS – GOGHAT DIST – HOOGHLY, PIN CODE – 712611, W.B.

STD.: 03211: 246235 / 246772

Email: <u>akpc_m@yahoo.co.in</u> / <u>info@akpcmahavidyalaya.org</u>
Website: www.akpcmahavidyalaya.org

Date: 03.02.2024

Notice

This is for the information of all concerned that the Prize Distribution Ceremony following the Annual Cultural Competitions (2023-24) will be held on 16 February (Friday) 2024 as per the following table in Room No. ADM-1 at 12.30 pm.

Sl. No.	Name of the Event		Recipients of Prizes
1.	Music (Vocal)	Rabindra	Sangeet: 1 st - Angana Chakraborty 2 nd - Anushree Chongdar 3 rd - Shubham Das
		Najrul Ge	e eti : 1 st - Angana Chakraborty 2 nd - Shubham Das 3 rd - Sathi Kole
		Folk Song	gs: 1 st - Angana Chakraborty 2 nd - Anushree Chongdar 3 rd - Tandra Adak
		Modern Songs: 1 st - Shubham Das 2 nd - Anushree Chongdar 3 rd - Sathi Kole	
		Dwijendr	a/Rajanikanta/ Atulprasad-Geeti: 1 st - Anushree Chongdar 2 nd - Sathi Kole 3 rd - Angana Chakraborty
2.	Recitation	Bengali	1 st - Meghna Roy 2 nd - Tithi Chakraborty 3 rd - Tararani Rana
		English	1 st - Chaitali Garai 2 nd - Tanushree Mondal 3 rd - Tararani Rana
		Sanskrit	1 st - Anay Panda 2 nd - Mangala Mondal 3 rd - Snehasis Mondal



AGHOREKAMINI PRAKASHCHANDRA MAHAVIDYALA

(ES TD-1959)

SUBHASNAGAR, P.O. – BENGAI, PS – GOGHAT DIST – HOOGHLY, PIN CODE – 712611, W.B.

STD.: 03211: 246235 / 246772

Email: akpc m@yahoo.co.in / info@akpcmahavidyalaya.org

Website:www.akpcmahavidvalava.org

website: www.akpcmanavidyalaya.org				
3. Dance		1 st - Ilora Chakraborty		
		2 nd - Rikta Panja		
		3 rd - Sneha Mondal		
4.	Debate	1 st - Tithi Chakraborty		
		2 nd - Tararani Rana		
		3 rd - Anay Panda		
		1 st - Tithi Chakraborty		
		2 nd - Tararani Rana		
		3 rd - Sanhita De		
6.	Quiz	1 st - Anupam Khamrui, Sumanta Pal, Arnab Koley		
		2 nd - Sudip Ghosh, Rohan Dutta, Bidyut Mukherjee		
		3 rd - Tararani Rana, Rikta Panja, Rohit Bairagi		
7.	Drawing Competition	1 st - Rupam Das		
		2 nd - Mallika Roy		
		3 rd - Sanchita Bag		
8.	Creative Writing	Poetry Writing:		
	8	1 st - Rupsa Dey		
		2 nd - Ankita Halder		
		3 rd - Riya Mondal		
		Essay Writing		
	y a	1 st - Tithi Chakraborty		
		Short Story Writing		
		1 st -Rohit Biswas		
		Prize for encouragement:		
		Rupsa Dey		
		Riya Mandal		

If any unintentional error is detected in the records furnished above, one must contact either Prof. Muktiprakash Roy or Prof. Mohim Kumar Chatterjee at the

12024

earliest.

PRINCIPA

Principal
Aghorekamini Prakashchandra Mahavidyalaya
P.O.-Bengai, Dist.-Hooghly

CONVENOR

Magazine and Culture Sub-Committee